KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩133,784

₩328,835

할인금액: ₩195,051 (59% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    cheap and effective

    Reviewer1999801님께서 Apr 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Co-Q10 (ubiquinol is the active best metabolised form) is a key component of Dr Sinatra's awesome foursome for improving heart metabolism. I have cardiomyopathy, and have taken 300mg/day of ubiquinol for 7 months now (also magnesium, and more recently L-carnitine fumerate and D Ribose) and the benefits have been substantial in terms of heart health and quality of life. (I did find that L carnitine gave me head aches so I stoped that) I have also noticed a number of other health issues have been resolved by the awesome foursome, prostate problems (now no problem peeing, full flow), skin blemishes gradually disapeared including age spots,skin softer and less dry, hair regrowth. And healthy origins price is the best.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2829216님께서 Oct 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This should be a supplement for everyone. My skin appears much healthier and very noticeably smooth after taking Ubiquinol. I was constantly using lotion for dry skin and hands. This is no longer needed with Ubiquinol. I can imagine this supplement would save a lot of money for people buying expensive cosmetic creams and lotions if they knew about its results!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ubiquinol has helped me!

    Reviewer1759128님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product has reduced my restless leg syndrome dramatically, and has helped my husband's leg cramps. Having used it only a couple of months, we are satisfied with the results so far.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for M.E.

    Jodi-Hummingbird님께서 Jan 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is just vital for anyone with seious neurological or cadiac problems. If you have an illness like Myalgic Encephalomyelitis which involves BOTH, it is really essential. I can't recommand it highly enough for ME patients. This 200mg one is great value! I have severe M.E. This product, at 300mg daily, has taken me from a level of 5% functioning, up to 8%. That is a lot when you are so ill and housebound and 99% bedbound! Has also changed my sleep patterns massively.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Parkinson's Disease and CoQ 10

    Reviewer2771882님께서 Aug 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been diagnosed with PD about 2 years ago and this form of COQ 10 is the best and cheapest I have found. Especially, if you are over 55, you should be taking this form of it. I believe that it has really helped me and prevented the progression of the disease.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent source of COQ10

    Reviewer3180149님께서 Nov 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried every source of CoQ10 because I am diabetic, Type II. None of the others did much for me until I started taking Healthy Origins. I have not taken any diabetic medications in four years as a result.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Energy and clearer thinking

    Reviewer3201443님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My daughter and husband have been taking this product for about a month. They have noticed significant energy and clearer thinking. My daughter did research to find that the higher amount, 200 mg. per day is better for disorders like neuropathy and MS.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    For Mom

    Reviewer1236933님께서 Feb 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I buy this for my 93 year old mother. All I know is that with this along with several other excellent iHerb products and tweaking her diet, my mother is out of a nursing home and living on her own in her home again. Your service is always excellent. (I use this, too.)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best price!

    Reviewer1549374님께서 Dec 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    You have the best price and quality of any supplier that I could find on the internet. My wife has a mitochondrial disease that requires her to take mega-doses of supplements in order to survive. Your product helps her enormously. Far better absorbtion than with ubiquinone. I wish the price was cheaper, but your's is the lowest I could find.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ubiquinol 200 mg

    Reviewer2047555님께서 Oct 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the only source that sells Ubiquinol of this strength. Price is reasonable. The capsules are small, non-sticky, and easily swallowed. I take them once daily. Like all supplements, you won't notice any immediate difference, but I can assure you that my immune system is stronger than without supplements.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 67 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »