KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,489

₩41,308

할인금액: ₩21,819 (53% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Soooo great!!!

5565551825860652261님께서 Jul 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just cannot gratefull enough to find this product! I just used it 2x so far, 1st for my 7 y.o. girl whereas her body temp was up to 39 C. The fever was due to throat infection. The following day the fever was totally gone (I still gave her medicine to reduce the high temp). Her sore throat was not totally gone yet but better. My 3 y.o. boy was also 38.6 along with cough and cold. Within 2 days he was totally fine. I still gave him the medicines,but usually it'd last for more than a week. Will always have it in my medicines wardrobe!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

טוב

4974510409567459797님께서 Mar 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

אמור לחזק את המערכת החיסונית

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best product i have at hone

5053516765419605193님께서 Nov 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since we start to use epicor, we haven't used any other medicines for fever and sickness for us and for our girls. The illness duration reduced dramatically. Super recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

小朋友一年沒發燒

4926707912514314565님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

以前每個月要發燒一次,用了這個以後,一年沒發燒,最近的發燒是因為,快感冒的時候忘記吃這個。所以快感冒的時候,或感冒初期的時候吃,效果很快。

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Small capsule

5135065249204206196님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's easy to swallow for 4 years kids. My son eat it every morning, but I don't see the obvious effect. We can supply stone countertop from http://www.countertop-marble.com

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT PRODUCT!

Reviewer1750918님께서 Nov 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Highly recommended. used it for around half year. Very impressed with the results!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good quality at a great price!

Reviewer1012520님께서 Jun 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good quality at a great price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

From Lithuania

Reviewer2756197님께서 May 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effective. I use to my two younger kids and it always help to avoid the upcoming disease. Now I use it for prophylaxis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

Reviewer2954788님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Keeps flu at bay!

Reviewer1371467님께서 Aug 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is better than Sambucol. At the first sign of flu or cough I give this to my kid. He recover in a day or two. Really works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »