KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,235

₩26,070

할인금액: ₩2,835 (11% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

This stuff is a miracle!

4766098502715698821님께서 Jan 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My crows feet and under eye bags are almost completely gone!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love iHerb & Great Lakes :)

5680942263364350922님께서 Apr 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have only just discovered iHerb & am so impressed. Great Lakes gelatin is, in my opinion, the best gelatin on the market. It's hard to find in Australia & extremely overpriced. Having discovered iHerb I got 3 jars for the price I would pay for 1 in Australia & it arrived within 3 working days, which is the same amount of time it takes me to receive a local delivery from an online retailer. Couldn't be happier :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great jello

kanaca님께서 Apr 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm trying to tighten junctions in my gut and smooth digestion. So I make jello with pomegranite juice to have around and nosh on before dinner and before bed. Tastes great, too, adding dextrose (trying to get the fructose out of my diet). You can really smell the meaty odor in plain hot water, but add a sweetener and/or juice and it makes gorgeous jellos. I also make a coconut milk jello -- nice and dense. Delicious, organic, won't live without it in the pantry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to use

Reviewer2507600님께서 Jan 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add a cold liquid - water or juice - then heat up my tea kettle and add some hot water and a few drips of stevia. Yum!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dried beef taste

Reviewer2863556님께서 Jun 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unfortunately this one does not mix nearly as well as their collagen product (green label). I bought this one 1st as the other was out of stock. I use them both only with coffee - tried with water and it was awful. This one has a strong dried beef taste if you just take it with water. With coffee it masks well. But it doesn't mix so easily as the collagen. I end up scooping chunks of the gel off the sides and bottom of coffee mug. For both they could improve the lid/top. As it's a bit messy to pour/dispense.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FOR JOINT HEALTH

LILYXXX님께서 Jun 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I now incorporate gelatine into my daily health regime, putting tsp or two in coffee & tea( for arthritis) Tip- add a little cold water to the tsp in your cup and let gel,before adding hot liquid, this stops getting a gluggy gelatine left in the bottom of the cup.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Less neck pain

4787982945456680999님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this for three weeks and have noticed less neck pain. I have three degenerated discs and pinch nerve. I haven't really noticed anything in the way of weight loss or anything. I like getting extra protein. I make a lot of healthy jello with natural juice and no added sugar. Martinellis apple cider is perfect. Without bubbles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

5152923306158147938님께서 Apr 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this twice a day mixed in with juice. It dissolves well and is easily drank. It has improved my joint mobility and my hair, skin and nails are looking fantastic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff works wonders!

5557751387322163256님께서 Mar 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't think that the other glowing reviews could possibly be true, but oh my gosh! After only 2 weeks of use, it has made a noticeable difference in my crows feet and under eye lines. Also feel great, nails are growing stronger, and my skin is looking better. Will never stop taking this now!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gleatin for your bones, joints, connective tissue and skin

Reviewer1829477님께서 Apr 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

You need gelatin in your diet. Living in USA, its almost a thing of the past. We don't consume anything but the white meat or the non-fatty, non-gristly of anything. I grew up thinking fat and gristle were repulsive, I cut my meat to death before and after cooking it. Now I realize I was cutting off everything my body needed...And I wonder why my joints hurt, I have disc degeneration and my skin has no elasticity. We have "picky eaten" our way into serious deficiencies and lack of overall health. If you don't make bone broth at home, this is a good alternative. Its hard to consume alone in water, it has a strong odor, so strong that I can't even tell you what it tastes like because the smell puts me off so much. But if you put it in food, soups and stews, make your own jello with natural fruit juice, there is virtually no taste to it. This same brand has a green labeled gelatin, I am told that it is designed to dissolve in liquids and that the smell/taste is milder and undetectable in beverages. A lot of people put it in shakes, I will probably order that one in the future since that was my initial purpose for it. The smell prevents me from doing so with this one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 129 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »