KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,360

₩11,935

할인금액: ₩3,574 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love it

Rigonda님께서 Jun 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Nice smell, fast absorbing. And all Giovanni lotion bottles have good, easy-to-use pumps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

All Giovanni lotions

Reviewer1822306님께서 Mar 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this lotion everyday and I have different ones,it makes my skin soft and it sinks in rather fast.Now that it is winter my skin really is dry,but I don't have dry skin all day when I apply this lotion on in the morning.It is worth the price and it does so much more than those lotions you buy in the store,which costs so much more,great product!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1601797님께서 May 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect lotion - nice, light, pleasant smell. Excellent price/performace

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Рекомендую!

Reviewer2089201님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

An excellent body lotion! And what flavor! I put it right after a shower and I have wonderful skin moisturizing and soft to the touch. I recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So rich and thick! Highly recommended!

Reviewer3359541님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This lotion is so thick and rich; a little goes a long way. Also, it is making my skin so very soft and smooth. It does have a light floral scent. I am used to using unscented, so it was a lot for me at first. However, the scent is not bothersome to my allergies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

EllEll님께서 Mar 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good, but not especial

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good lotion!

Reviewer1114722님께서 Sep 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My first time trying Giovanni and it's been great. This lotion is of medium viscosity. Not too heavy but has substance. It has a very pleasant smell and goes on quite easily. Provides good amount of moisture. I use it after every shower and I think I'll have to get more here soon!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite scent

Reviewer2027909님께서 Sep 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will buy this one again and again!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2871080님께서 Nov 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very emollient body lotion, moisturizes very well, great smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

body lotion

Reviewer1267638님께서 Feb 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the smell, texture, hydration

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »