KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,126

₩11,600

할인금액: ₩3,474 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Lovely smell

5120013403600191402님께서 Apr 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like the smell of this product. It is very natural and you can wear this body lotion at the same time you are wearing perfume.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great smell

Reviewer1284478님께서 Jan 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

soaks in good and has a light fragrance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muy buena

Reviewer2731847님께서 Jan 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

hidrata muy bien sin ser pegajosa y el olor es muy bueno y sutil. Repetiría.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fresh smell, absorbs quickly, perfectly moisturized.

fvdfvfbvfvb님께서 Aug 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Свежий запах, впитывается быстро, отлично увлажняет.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Рекомендую!

Reviewer2089201님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

An excellent body lotion! And what flavor! I put it right after a shower and I have wonderful skin moisturizing and soft to the touch. I recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Product

Reviewer1327317님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I consistently love Giovanni's stuff. This lotion is very light yet moisturizing without leaving the feeling of a residue like some lotions. The formula is great, while I'm not personally a fan of the scent, it is really light and fresh, but I prefer lavender.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly recommend

iirisa님께서 Sep 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pleasant and unostentatious smell; good texture - absorbs immediately; really makes the skin soft. Great product at a great price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Rigonda님께서 Jun 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Nice smell, fast absorbing. And all Giovanni lotion bottles have good, easy-to-use pumps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great product

Reviewer1601797님께서 May 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect lotion - nice, light, pleasant smell. Excellent price/performace

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

All Giovanni lotions

Reviewer1822306님께서 Mar 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this lotion everyday and I have different ones,it makes my skin soft and it sinks in rather fast.Now that it is winter my skin really is dry,but I don't have dry skin all day when I apply this lotion on in the morning.It is worth the price and it does so much more than those lotions you buy in the store,which costs so much more,great product!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »