KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,739

₩24,409

할인금액: ₩4,670 (19% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

I am more than satisfied

Reviewer1693289님께서 Oct 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

the five stars speak for themselves

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

soy shake

Reviewer1774789님께서 Jan 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

this shake taste great

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Carol

Reviewer2795658님께서 Jul 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

You have excellent team. I am very happy with my first order. thanks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT FOR BREAKFAST

Reviewer3282979님께서 Feb 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use a heaping scoop of this to sweeten my mix if cereals. I really miss the flavor when I run out, which isn't often.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of my fave soy protein shakes!

5411630106443180871님께서 Feb 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great simple flavour, easy to drink no bloating etc and mixes well with any fruits/seeds etc. Strongly recommend!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Smoothie Spike

Reviewer3177524님께서 Feb 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make fruit, yogurt, juice smoothies throughout the week for breakfast. I always like to add 2 scoops of the Vanilla Soy Protein. It helps me meet my daily protein requirements. Since I am a vegetarian, this is a great protein supplement to use. Very delicious too!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smooth texture when mixed in a blender with a banana, berries and yogurt!

5735783061191590890님께서 Jul 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product mixes well in a blender. I prefer to add ingredients for an extra boot of nutrients. I feel reenergized when I drink this after my gym workout.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5695216520292041577님께서 Jun 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not bad

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pas encore essayé

4624879652664398060님께서 Apr 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tout est dans le titre...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Terrible & Horrible!!!!!

Ann-Hanalyza님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is by far the worst protein shakes that i have ever tried!!! The texture is very runny and the taste is bad. Usually, taking protein shakes every morning give me a boost of energy but this one makes me so sluggish!!! And another thing, the scoop is pathetic!!!!!!! It's way to small and the size is as same as the toddler milk formula scoop. I don't think 3 scoops of this small scoop equivalent to 35gm!!!!!! Bottom line, not recommended. I wish i can give this 0 stars..

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »