KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩63,013

₩87,515

할인금액: ₩24,502 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works every time first time

Reviewer1310225님께서 Dec 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is perhaps the best multivitamin that I am aware of in te marke today. It is whole food based so (unless you are naturally highly allergic person) you will find that it ner upsets your stomach. On contrary it improves digestion and gives energy even on its first time of use. In today's stressful environment, you can never go wrong with a multivitamin like this. It gives you all the basic nutrients that your body needs in an organic Natrual food matrix with high absorption. I have decided to use it long term.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WONDERFUL!

5625657342130073188님께서 Jul 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for this all natural multi vitamin. This is much better on my digestive system than other synthetic vitamins. Wonderful product, high quality, highly bio-available vitamins. Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is good start if you want to switch from synthetic vitamins to natural food based vitamins. The dosages for this product may appear somewhat low. However, it is highly bioavailable, you might be even getting more what you can absorb from synthetic vitamin. Food based vitamins are non-toxic and excess amount are simply discarded by the body. On the other hand, excess synthetic vitamins are often stored in the body and can be toxic. Food based vitamins are not isolated in nature and its cofactors help to further enhanced the potency. It is nice that the product contains all 8 strains of Vitamin E and other strains of carotenoids though the weight is very low. Another thing to note is that it contains 20mg of 21 raw organic fruit & vegetarian blends which is less than 1mg per fruit/vegetable + 425 mcg CoQ10. If there are any macronutrients in there, it is probably insignificant imo. It also contains significant amount of immune support factors. The amount of some nutrients are based on the 100% daily value which is highly inaccurate since the daily value actually refers to the daily amount needed in order to provide deficiency, not the daily amount for optimum nutrition. Pricewise, it is relatively reasonable as it can last for 2 months. If you can afford, I would highly recommend that you upgrade to higher doses of vitamins such as Pure Synergy Men from The Synergy Company for even more benefits. As long as you are not peeing yellowish (due to Vitamin B), you can be sure that your body has yet to reach optimum nutrition level! The capsules are vegan, not big and easy to swallow. I like that there is no flow agents/binders/fillers used in this product. You can really smell from the capsules that are food based and there is no synthetic smell. Note that it may contain soy so people with allergies to it should avoid. Overall, this product serves well enough if budget is a constraint. I feel like I have more energy and am more alert, as compared to taking synthetic vitamin. Check out my page for more reviews!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

14 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

The best!

Reviewer3159182님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best vitamin available.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok product

Reviewer1362456님께서 Feb 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ok product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great complex

4906872613848574448님께서 Jan 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Felt myself better during winter season. Would recommend those vitamins. They ease my stamina and I use my toilet more often. But without any extremes. Felling of lightness in the stomach while using them twice a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good product

Reviewer2111223님께서 Jun 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great Vitamin with great price! good result after taking it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1351546님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good.

Reviewer1956885님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the second bottle for my neighbors son who has passed the teen age requirements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Well tolerated

Reviewer1833803님께서 Oct 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was a little skeptical when I first started these vitamins about 6 months ago but I definitely have more energy and haven't been sick. Thanks for the savings IHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »