KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩49,081

₩68,167

할인금액: ₩19,086 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Amazing. it really works...

5656062526974601721님께서 May 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

WOW......i cannot believe how well this product works. If you want to grow bone and increase your bone health...this is the ultimate product. Worth EVERY penny. I have tried all the bone health supplements on the market..none compare even a little to this! I took this for 4 months, followed the instructions and the results are truly shocking and amazing. And this comes after just 4 months. It is suggested to be on this for 6 months. very very pleased.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very pleased

Reviewer2441465님께서 Feb 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am a 63 yr old woman that had the bones of a 85 yr old woman 2 years ago. From being lactose intolerant to having chemo for cancer...I went from pretty normal to osteoporosis. After taking reclast I V one time, and this two bottle formula for around 18 months my bone density is close to normal range again. I am in the osteopenia stage now. I just seen my Dr. this week, and he was amazed. He said that the reclast I V that I took would have helped me, but not nearly this much. He gave me an A++ for what I have been doing to help myself, which included this supplement, exercise, walking, lifting weights, and eating better. I would highly recommend this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

i have no idea

4653269257629470491님께서 Jan 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

no clue

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

plant based calcium

Hippocrates님께서 May 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Using these products on a daily basis per directions! I will tell you in another 18 months if it works & really "stimulate bone growth" with the repeat of bone scan!! Like it because it's based on raw foods! Can't give a 5* as I do not yet know....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It works!

Reviewer2204237님께서 Apr 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My bone density levels have improved and Iherb price is best I've found .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life Grow bone system 2

Reviewer2141400님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product arrived promptly. I have not had a chance to use product as of yet. I do look forward that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bone Test

Reviewer2802658님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

At 69 my bones are above the average in a dexascan. I also exercise a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1962190님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best

Reviewer1461402님께서 Dec 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've not been taking it long enough to know if it's working but I have a couple of friends whose bone density grew. Good for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well!

Reviewer2303723님께서 Oct 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We like this product. We had some pain issues in our joints and they have gone away with the use of this product. Wish it were cheaper as you have to take so many but we try to spread them out and take only 3 a day every other day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »