KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good product

Reviewer1792041님께서 Nov 01, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes very good and satisfies hunger. Great for between meal snack! It does not dissolve well, though, in cold OR room-temp water; guess you'd have to use a blender.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK taste, conveninent when needed

DeanaS님께서 Apr 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I shake this up with water when I don't have time for breakfast. I'm happy with it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works great

Reviewer2205435님께서 Jul 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

the health benefits are excellent. i feel great and sustains my hunger for almost 2 hours. dont expect a huge burst of flavor, just think of the health benefits you are drinking.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A very good product

Reviewer1424444님께서 Jan 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It actually tastes good too. IHerb got my stuff to me really quick and with no problems.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fills the void..

run4bear님께서 Sep 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the taste and the ingredients. I have no guilt when on the run and no time for preparing a meal. This fills the void and is good for me!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good

Reviewer2963354님께서 Jul 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this to try it out. It has a ok taste when blended with water but is much better when milk is used, so i recomend milk or milk substitutes.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Filling and nice flavor

Reviewer3296142님께서 Oct 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleasant flavor -- not too sweet -- and it fills me up for hours!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not chocolatey

HweeLing님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't really like the taste and need to quickly gulp down the drink as soon as possible. Won't be buying again

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-28 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »