KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,712

₩44,562

할인금액: ₩2,850 (6% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

it is a protein bar, after all

Reviewer3033335님께서 Feb 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This bar is very "chocolaty" and it's consistency is very dense (similar to a powerbar) and chewey. It is a better choice than a multitude of bars out there, especially since it does not contain junk protein like soy, but it is not particularly tasty IMHO.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chocolate Macadramia Nut Crunch Bar - Very Good

Reviewer2435456님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This bar has a good tasste - a little after taste, but still very good. It leaves you feeling satisfied hunger wise, unlike some food bars. I love the macadamia crunch. Overall, it is very good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

arden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Chocolate Macadamia Nut Crunch, 12 Bars (1.94 oz / 55 mg

Reviewer1006818님께서 Oct 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

While this is a high quality product with excellent ingredients and good tasting, it is a "stick-to-your-teeth chewy (like caramels or taffy) protein bar and lacks any real "crunch". For this reason, I probably won't order it again. Perhaps the company will improve on the texture.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

beware the changes to this bar

Reviewer3278266님께서 Jan 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The recipe for these bars has been modified. The new packaging says "improved taste." I loved the chewy quality of the original bars. These now have an entirely new texture that is not nearly as satisfying.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BWS

Reviewer3345465님께서 May 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good, especially for those folks that like chocolate

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Weight control

Reviewer1409249님께서 Apr 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is good and they fill me up.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious chocolate and protein all rolled into one

cameronday님께서 Sep 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only problem with these bars is they disappear so fast because they are so good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite "healthy" bar :D

glutenfreegirl님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are a guilty pleasure of mine. Clean healthy ingredients and delicious taste. Doesn't do much for weight loss unless you replace it with a larger meal. But it is satisfying and I often eat one with my morning cup of coffee.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just another protein bar

Reviewer3061810님께서 Oct 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I keep looking for something high protein without that same stick texture or odd aftertaste. Unfortunately, this isn't it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so great

Reviewer2861035님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

VERY tough and chewy. Had to follow with a hot cup of tea to get the sticky black stuff off my teeth. Certainly cannot eat as a quick lunch at my desk at work. Also, not to thrilled with the flavor. They do satisfy your hunger, but I will not be ordering again. I will look for a different protein/meal replacement bar instead.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »