KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,747

₩15,290

할인금액: ₩3,543 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Need more detail information on the label

Reviewer1651341님께서 Jun 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product is fine, but this bottle does not have an important information, like how much per oz the lemon balm is. Lemon Balm works for Shingles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great company, great Organic Product

Reviewer1048839님께서 Apr 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My preference is for organic and Gaia consistently offers quality organic products. I use lemon balm for skin breakouts and for the allergy-induced sties that I occasionally get on my eyes. Works really well..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Melissa officinalis

Reviewer2144919님께서 Nov 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Herb Strength Ratio: 1:3 very powerful, i use it for stress very hard here in Japan specially november and december.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Soothing relief & preventative

Reviewer2081869님께서 Mar 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, high quality. Works on me almost instantly to soothe any little sign of a herpes breakout. Love this brand. When I take it regularly along with Super Lysine, I never get breakouts--even when I indulge in chocolate or nuts, which used to guarantee trouble.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lemon Balm

Reviewer2054010님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it. It gives you a sense of relaxation. I frequently take it before bed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I use this daily

4998543323835930993님께서 May 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this several times a day and have found that it relieves symptoms and lowers frequency of outbreaks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lemonbalm Order

Reviewer3352431님께서 Feb 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Order was satisfactory

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2947980님께서 Feb 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relaxing

Reviewer3260068님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality lemon balm. Seems to do the trick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer1950525님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product arrived in a timely manner. It has been effective for me. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »