KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,622

₩17,523

할인금액: ₩4,902 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great product!!!

Reviewer2798027님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. I spray it on every night and if I wake up in the middle of the night, I spray again and go right back to sleep. Will definitely continue to order.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful

Reviewer2503490님께서 Nov 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helped me get a better nights sleep. I recommend it if you are sensitive to flower-essences, otherwise it might not help in the way you desire.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can sleep very well

Reviewer1640674님께서 Nov 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although the taste is not enjoyable, it works very well. I take two pushes after I drink 1 cup of Yogi's Bedtime tea. Two combinations are very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sleep tight!

Reviewer2961203님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great combo of sleep-encouraging flower essences when too stressed to sleep!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This is a good product.

Reviewer1048702님께서 Dec 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps me fall asleep quickly, especially after a stressful day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Godsend in times of sleep deprivation

Reviewer2479903님께서 May 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used this on my 4yr old and other kids(special fairy spray is what we call it) , seems to help with sleeping and also to just relax a little when a bit hyper . Would recommend to parents with kids whose batteries don't seem to run out .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure but

LivKarinNorway님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do think this works, but its not a gode taste not it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

did not work for me

Reviewer2009583님께서 Jul 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this did nothing for me i am giving stars for the wonderful fast delivery but not for the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No Sleep

Reviewer3272183님께서 Sep 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't find this product effective.It's more alcohol than flower essence.I couldn't smell anything other than the alcohol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sleepy Time

Reviewer1744101님께서 Apr 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product. I use about three different herbal or flower essence preparations to help me sleep, and alternate them so my body doesn't get used to one of them. This is a GREAT one to have, as it always works for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »