KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,022

₩39,085

할인금액: ₩14,063 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works for me!

MikeMember님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Increases stamina and erectile function. The bottle recommends taking two caps a day. I take only one cap, 30 min. to one hour before activities. May cause jitters or irritability otherwise.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Intolerable side effect.

Reviewer1075081님께서 Jun 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this product for 3 days. It made me very edgy and nervous. Symptom went away after not taking. Never any benefit since side effect not tolerable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works Fantastic!

Reviewer1566817님께서 Apr 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really works. I take one capsule and I'm functioning like a race horse. My wife loves what the product does for us and so will you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2383084님께서 Apr 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is as effective as claimed by the manufacturers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lowest Cost - Fast Shipping

Reviewer1180416님께서 Feb 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer2422606님께서 Dec 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

i odered your product for my self and my husband it really works really !!!!!!!!!!! all i can say is thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Some

5227751836699278541님께서 Oct 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feel some improvement but Yohimbe cause higher temperature with little rash

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

sadeq-fuad님께서 May 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

its good if you use it for long term

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did nothing for me

Reviewer3062585님께서 Feb 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did nothing for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No effect

Reviewer1522732님께서 Jul 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I received the product in good time and began taking the suggested dose of two capsules per day. After two weeks I have noticed no effect at all. This is disappointing since the advertisement lauded the potency of the natural ingrediants. I likely will not re-order.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »