KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,927

₩23,692

할인금액: ₩8,764 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

exellent

5377072006533381522님께서 Jan 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter love this.Really support during the cold.We usually take a long time in the winter.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Colds and General health

5142192348794453440님께서 Oct 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product throughout the year for the whole family. It seems to work to reduce fevers and general pain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes good and good for you

5521214252994360588님께서 Jun 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

heaps of these little goodies in the packet and good to keep with you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1040564님께서 Apr 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so far still in testing mode

Reviewer2426904님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to work., i tried on my brother and he was feeling unwell in the morning, took dose in morning and by evening he was feeling much better...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works as advertised

Reviewer1142617님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this as needed for years - don't take it except when you first feel early symptoms coming on. You will feel it working in your body and... no cold. If you do get a cold - because you failed to take it early enough - and you take it during your cold, the duration and intensity of your cold will both be decreased. Great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this stuff

dreedenator님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

always does the trick to keep from getting sick..start chewing when everyone around you is sick and you won't get sick. works for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful and easy!

Reviewer2669743님께서 Jul 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is so wonderful and easy to give to kids! My 20 month old loves these. When she sees the box, she is begging me to have some, they taste like candy to her I guess!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

*****

Reviewer2806155님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have bought these a few times now, wouldn't be without them in cold/flu season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great immune booster

Reviewer2593779님께서 Dec 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great immune booster when others around are sick or if just feeling a bit sluggish and susceptible.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »