KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,839

₩23,175

할인금액: ₩8,336 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent

Reviewer2285921님께서 Jan 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This prouct is excellent. It really lives up to the claims. Will take it forever. Next order will be for the larger size.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for kids and adults!

SusenW님께서 Jan 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The kids love this. A great way to take Echinacea and very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best

Reviewer1113581님께서 Jan 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for quite awhile. Take when you feel a cold coming on and no more cold.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes good and...

Reviewer3117860님께서 Jan 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

it really works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great immune booster

Reviewer2593779님께서 Dec 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great immune booster when others around are sick or if just feeling a bit sluggish and susceptible.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

*****

Reviewer2806155님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have bought these a few times now, wouldn't be without them in cold/flu season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful and easy!

Reviewer2669743님께서 Jul 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is so wonderful and easy to give to kids! My 20 month old loves these. When she sees the box, she is begging me to have some, they taste like candy to her I guess!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this stuff

dreedenator님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

always does the trick to keep from getting sick..start chewing when everyone around you is sick and you won't get sick. works for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works as advertised

Reviewer1142617님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this as needed for years - don't take it except when you first feel early symptoms coming on. You will feel it working in your body and... no cold. If you do get a cold - because you failed to take it early enough - and you take it during your cold, the duration and intensity of your cold will both be decreased. Great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1040564님께서 Apr 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »