KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,908

₩41,983

할인금액: ₩15,075 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

The Best Multi Out There

Reviewer3001682님께서 Jul 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Enzymatic Therapy, Doctor's Choice for 50

Reviewer1979625님께서 Aug 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite possible the best multi formulation out there. I-Herb sells it at an excellent price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

14 years after triple bypass

Reviewer2739470님께서 Jan 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

still vertical and ventilating

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nothing but the best for my guy

Reviewer1508989님께서 Feb 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

he says it gives him more energy than his old centrum silver multiples. certainly has 'cleaner' ingredients than the silvers. he's sold on these for the duration.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Men's over 50 multivitamin

Reviewer2940673님께서 Sep 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

a well balanced multivitamin for men over 50.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best I've Tried

Reviewer2643727님께서 Aug 30, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This same formula is sold by NMD's for twice the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

d kimble

Reviewer2393105님께서 Oct 13, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product have been taking for several years

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Vitamin Product

Reviewer2270199님께서 Apr 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this product for 7 years. It is easy to take and provides all the vitamins I need in one pill. I take 2 per day. This is a good product, keep it in your inventory.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great vitamins - great price

Reviewer2235267님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had been using these vitamins for a while but buying them locally. I really like the vitamin composition. It is wonderful to be able to get these at a much more affordable price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Multi-Vitamin

Reviewer2213363님께서 May 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A very good, complete basic vitamin for a reasonable price. I have been taking them for over a year now and I am very happy with them

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »