KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,989

₩7,018

할인금액: ₩1,029 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

GREAT Sea salt

5685627838222225887님께서 Feb 25, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best sea salt I have even used! Flavorful by itself and great for marinating and cooking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome

5083207991061787569님께서 Dec 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm sold on this brand of Eden Sea Salt. This was my third order!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

French Celtic Sea Salt

5068398042860966487님께서 Dec 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

First time I have ever tried French Celtic Sea Salt. It is wonderful, never knew there was so much difference in salt taste. It does have better flavor. Purchased after I had read this description on the web. French sea salts are hand-harvested from pristine Atlantic seawater. These delicious sea salts are unrefined so they retain more of the trace minerals that naturally occur in seawater. These minerals include natural iodine. French grey sea salt, or Sel Gris, is harvested using traditional Celtic methods. This prized process is done entirely by hand, using only wooden tools. This preserves the pure taste of the French salt, and produces a very special moist crystalline texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Damp salt

5305735598514981353님께서 May 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fine, damp salt that dissolves easily leaving some residue that's typical of most sea salts. It's more "wet" than other salts I've used so far but I've no issue with it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great taste

4715869769198496142님께서 Jan 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

great taste! grainy salt good for sprinkling over food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sea Salt

Reviewer1979468님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sea Salt

Reviewer1623885님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really love the taste of this sea salt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good ol sodium chloride

101010011님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this salt is very, very good. i find the heartiness and grain size of this sea variety go best with meats and fish. on lighter foods like vegetables and soups, a celtic grey seems to be a better compliment. the glass jar is convenient and makes it easy to scoop out exact measurements. happy salting

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Sea Salt

Reviewer1626897님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great tasting sea salt. Wonderful flavor, and you really don't have to use too much, plus you get all the beneficial nutrients! This is the only salt we use now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Salt

Reviewer2666562님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This salt is what I use all the time. It is complete with many micronutrients from the sea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »