KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Good product, but not blown away.

Reviewer2039932님께서 Apr 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I expected the 500mg caps to be pretty strong and kick in noticeably. While these pills did what they said they would, and I would recommend them and have been recommending them to friends, I didn't notice energy as quickly or noticeably as I feel I could have. I wonder if my renewed energy was due to a placebo effect (I expected my mood/energy to be uplifted, and it was, but it might have not been due to the pill). I didn't experience the jitters that some people describe, and I intend to keep taking these caplets to gain a firm understanding and belief about it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not as effective as I hoped for

paisleyjade님께서 Feb 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for ADD symptoms and there was no results not even slightly so it may be good for other things but not ADD.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best Deal for Rhodiola

Reviewer2734865님께서 Nov 15, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best deal for Rhodiola iHerb has to offer. Compare the quantities and prices: NOW,Jarrow and Eclectic Inst. IHerb just needs to keep it in stock.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

Reviewer1183442님께서 Jul 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better than another brand I bought, and less expensive per mg.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As Good or Better Than Now's

Reviewer1878151님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Recommended!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer2863353님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was taking NOW! but I think this is better

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Got for my husband

Rena61님께서 Jan 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

His Oncologist scared him away from taking any more supplements. He only took for a short while, and he liked them just fine, but stopped.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Powerful and effective.

Reviewer2920365님께서 Oct 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a pure, high potency, standardized dose of Rhodiola, I recommend this product. Be aware that it is pure and powerful, and I suspect taking more than 1 tablet per day is not advisable, certainly not before becoming accustomed to Rhodiola. Give it time to work, don't expect miracles within a week. But it will work as Rhodiola is supposed to and give you a mental energy boost, without the "crash" that coffee and other caffeinated products cause.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good but I do better with a lower dose.

5020296703821539015님께서 Oct 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a high quality rhodiola brand but personally I feel that lower doses have a more uplifting effect. Gaia has been the best brand that I have tried.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rhodiola

Reviewer2445419님께서 Jul 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

makes me feel much better stops me nervous

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 76 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »