KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,115

₩26,858

할인금액: ₩10,743 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

If you aren't going to make your own

Reviewer3044227님께서 Feb 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you aren't going to make your own tincture, Eclectic Institute is the best brand in my opinion, as far as value and strength goes. But, I can make it myself for a lot cheaper, so only 4 stars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nettle

5103412226233064954님께서 Apr 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

High alcohol content

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

CIPRIAN님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems good quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nettle Root

Reviewer2743036님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Product

Reviewer1399782님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product at a great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1343667님께서 Feb 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nettle Root helps deal with effects of BPH

Reviewer2860699님께서 Nov 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking it to deal with urinary retention at night due to BPH. Definitely improves urine flow during nightime visits to the toilet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent for many things

Reviewer1829111님께서 Jan 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works with blood formation

Reviewer1532403님께서 Aug 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It does seem to work with building more blood in your body. Cannot say anything about oral allergies, but it may actually clear a bit your nose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well!

Reviewer1301066님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »