KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,696

₩27,706

할인금액: ₩9,010 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works well!

Reviewer1301066님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

for pollen of the season

Reviewer2514407님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This extract is very effective for a symptom of the pollen of the season. The effect pollinosis of a good immediate

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nettle Root

Reviewer2743036님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nettle Root

Reviewer2973565님께서 Nov 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff hard to find pure nettle root vs. nettle blend. AThis is a great value pay twice as much at local whole food market.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1742136님께서 Jan 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Convenient delivery and fresh product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent for many things

Reviewer1829111님께서 Jan 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1399782님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product at a great price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If you aren't going to make your own

Reviewer3044227님께서 Feb 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you aren't going to make your own tincture, Eclectic Institute is the best brand in my opinion, as far as value and strength goes. But, I can make it myself for a lot cheaper, so only 4 stars.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

CIPRIAN님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems good quality!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1343667님께서 Feb 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »