KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,396

₩19,794

할인금액: ₩6,398 (32% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

NICE COLOUR NICE SMELL

MarieMR님께서 Jul 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

GREAT TO ADD TO SMOOTHIES WHEN U CANNOT FIND TIME TO JUICE. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2218859님께서 Nov 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a convenient alternative to liquid beet root juice. You don't have to keep it refrigerated, it lasts longer, and you don't have to be nervous about it shipping safely.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy beets

Reviewer1052411님께서 Dec 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Amateur athlete spouse likes this before his rides. Says it gives him a lot of energy and is a great way to get the benefits of beets.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beet Powder

Reviewer2398405님께서 Oct 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A bit grainy

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A lovely dark powder.

Reviewer1582777님께서 Jan 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

bobbienorthern님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

you have to love beets because this tastes exactly just like fresh beets just yummy

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My first bottle of this

Reviewer2701680님께서 Sep 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just opened the first pot and it's difficult to say how this works, but I am hoping to get some help for a little bit too high blood pressure. Flavour of this stuff is not the best, but I mix the powder with other smoothie ingredients (apples, cacao powder, acai, spelt milk etc) and it's delicious.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely beet

5443993980064020938님께서 Aug 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste similar to dried beet slices

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer1091779님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Product , but there are better ones.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

MayBente님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

But this one taste awful.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »