KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,571

₩33,928

할인금액: ₩1,357 (4% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Amazing product!!!!

Reviewer1056396님께서 Nov 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Truly does what it says!! really makes me feel focused & relaxed! with a real peacefulness inside! gets results straight away & helps me to get really good sleep at night! i highly recommend this herbal tonic!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Deep Peace

celestialleo님께서 Oct 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purshased this for a friend after trying just one sample capsule from Dragon Herbs. I felt immediate and deep peace and relaxation throughout my body, which is why I recommeded it to a friend under a great deal of stress. found it extremely helpful!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2581100님께서 Jan 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Improvement in my alertness, concentration, and sleep quality! Wake up energized w/o brain fog in the morning!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AMAZING FOR MEDITATION!!!

Reviewer1902681님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found this a solid overall formula, much like 'Super Adaptogen' by Ron, if you just took this formula only you'd be sorted. It has a calming effect, and seems to enhance concentration, which is perfect for meditation. I take it about half an hour before I meditate and it can work wonders. Highly recommended.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Wife Likes it.

Reviewer2280656님께서 Jan 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really relaxed my wife, but i actually had the reverse effect. Like most chinese herbs, based on the system of chinese medicine, this product is great for some individuals and not for others.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dosage issue

iHerbMaster님께서 Oct 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I dont like that is is so expensive and it has just 60 capsules in a bottle! I dont felt anything after using 2 capsules a day, so I used 4 caps a day, then I felt something. My concentration improved and I could better focus on presentations on college! But for a student, I cannot afford to buy this every 10 days.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer2838823님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff! It has made a definite change in my day to day feeling of well being.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delivers the promises

Reviewer2923030님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have felt with this product that what it says it really delivers. Nice calming effect and gives enhanced concentration that doesnt seem artificial.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 stars

Reviewer1812104님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good. Felt the effects within an hour or so. Helped me cope with severe stress. Am currently testing this alongside Bupleurum & Dragon Bone also from Dragon Herbs. See which one works best for me. Price is not a problem.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my review

Reviewer1664868님께서 Nov 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I received everything very timely, as always. I love this product, it's excellent for hypertension, if used consistently.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »