KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩45,082

₩45,094

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent ginseng

Reviewer2648914님께서 Sep 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality ginseng. I can become a bit manic if I take it too often so I use it sparingly. Makes me feel uplifted & energised, and creates a lovely sense of flow. Perfect for a walk in the countryside.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

QUALITY

4981954405561968201님께서 May 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is some high quality Ginseng, you can after about 1 min when you have taken 1-2 dropperfuls really feel how you become relaxed and more energized. Increases focus and relieves stress! Im on my third bottle of this and I will continue on buying it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

buy

4972988849235219188님께서 Jun 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

reallly it is ginseng.. buy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's true

4847106565725809982님께서 Jun 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Other Reviewers were not hyping. This stuff is the best. Excellent buy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent product

debraananda님께서 Dec 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

II take this product daily and have been doing so for a year or more excellent for extra energy and ginseng has amazing benefits for the body

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

Reviewer1812104님께서 Oct 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gives a feeling of relaxation after use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

energetyx님께서 Aug 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The first time I tried this I wasn't sure about the taste, but it soon grows on you. It's quite expensive, one bottle only lasts a month if you take it twice a day, but if you feel like treating yourself to something a little special now and again it's a wonderful ginseng supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems on center to me

5567143372872701437님께서 Mar 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can feel the lift in awareness right way. Has fine flavor profiles and can follow the trail of where it is going to strengthen the body. Very fresh too I might add. Very potent. If your going to budget for this , this is the one to beat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent for stabalizing emotions

Reviewer3082268님께서 Jun 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Was recommended by a health care practitioner. Powerful!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Ginseng Sublime Liquid

Giselle님께서 May 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product is great in liquid form. Hope dropper will not wear out before product is used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »