KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,143

₩44,325

할인금액: ₩8,182 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 생선 추출 원료로 만들어진 젤라틴 캡슐

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (3)
    3 별점
    (5)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    DAB598님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    blancmange님께서 Sep 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Unique product

    Reviewer1723143님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love that I can get the high-antioxidant Omega 3 krill in a fish gelatin capsule (as opposed to pork or even beef). To me the last batch of capsules appeared less full than the previous, not sure why.... Some fishy aftermath which I don't mind too much, but if you're sensitive to fishiness you might might not like this.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    White hair begone

    Reviewer1929891님께서 Sep 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    fish or krill

    Reviewer2316982님께서 Feb 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I will not be buying any more of Dr Mercola Krill oil.The fish taste just doesn't go away. I expected this product to be better than the regular fish oil capsules but it isn't the case.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not sure, really

    Reviewer2373550님께서 Jul 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Quality

    5358098652972199710님께서 Jul 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Quality, no fishy after taste.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Quality assured

    aloysius-ng님께서 Nov 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757님께서 Jan 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Super!

    5275551033673492805님께서 Mar 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love it!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »