KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,519

₩25,131

할인금액: ₩4,612 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Dr. Mercola, Multivitamin, Children's Chewables, 60 Tablets

Reviewer1992862님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This report is compiled by a 9year old girl called Kirra.....I like the tablets because it is sweet and tastes like strawberrys and is yummy it is the best ever tablets and i want more

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of a kind!

Reviewer1108456님께서 Jul 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. Even my Kid who is sooo difficult took it and i saw immediately good results :o)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best by far

Reviewer2306851님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dr Mercola does the best for our children. The vitamin is great!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good

Jodi-Hummingbird님께서 Sep 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A solid product. Child I bought it for hated the taste though and these will have to be crushed and added to food.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

multivit

Reviewer1983368님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best vitamins for my kids

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1602878님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both my kids like the taste. My son started refusing the Animal Parade vitamins cause of the taste, but he will eat these no problem. I like that these have Boron in them since it's important for healthy teeth and bones, and the active PLP form of Vitamin B6 which seems hard to find in a children's vitamin. Will purchase again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste could be better

Reviewer2375674님께서 Feb 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

They are allergen free and corn free! Overall love the content, but daughter doesn't love the taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tingles on tounge

Reviewer3263034님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

As much as I love all the ingredients in these multi's as well as no refined sugars and I trust Dr Mercola, my 7yr daughter says they make her tounge tingle as she doesn't like that so won't be buying again unless this changes somehow.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A mis hijas les encanta!

5661577583801946867님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Es un multivitamínico muy completo. A mis hijas les encanta, lo ven como un caramelo. Las pastillas son bastante grandes, tienen que chuparlas o masticarlas. Yo les he dado una por la mañana y otra por la tarde en época de catarrros. El único inconveniente que tiene este suplemento es la cantidad de vitamina D, son 2000UI y no debería de usarse para niños de menos de 20kg, ya que puede llegar a ser tóxica. A mi hija menor que pesa 15kg le estuve dando este suplemento durante 2 meses en primavera y sus niveles de vitamina D en sangre llegaron a ser demasiado altos, casi tóxicos, menos mal que se los miramos. Dejamos de dárselo y en un mes se le normalizaron los niveles. Salvo ese detalle, que debería de venir como advertencia, va muy bien.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mercola knows what's up!

Reviewer3176463님께서 Apr 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter loves these and I feel good about giving them to her because the formula is one of the most complete around.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »