KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,553

₩28,895

할인금액: ₩5,342 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Pricey and can't see any difference

5046798121479975201님께서 Aug 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read the reviews and decided to try it, but I think it's overpriced. Maybe I was paying for the brand, but now that I've tried it I wont buy it again because I don't see or feel any difference. Might be because of the low dosage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High quality

Reviewer3176463님께서 Apr 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I trust Mercola to source the purest supplements around. I have included this in my diet and I feel like I have more energy and my skin looks more vibrant. I'm also not as easy to burn as normal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2558127님께서 Mar 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dr. Mercola never disappoints.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy

Reviewer1646331님께서 Aug 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks for a quick easy professional service. Delivery was quick and the product excellent. Thank you once again. Rob

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little spendy

5383195694563855329님께서 Feb 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

astaxanthin (Mercola)

Reviewer1631757님께서 Nov 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This seems to be very good. No particular effects from it, but i believe it to be excellent quality. I eat a lot of anti-oxidant food and don't get sunburnt, and haven't been out in the sun for hours to see if the astaxanthin has added anything, but i expect it to have done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good but expensive

Reviewer3181511님께서 Oct 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

grande!

Reviewer1501721님께서 Sep 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

me ayuda a las articulaciones mucho.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ace

Reviewer1140563님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best Quality

khessel님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »