KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩39,012

₩72,832

할인금액: ₩33,820 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Seanol is real good!

4954696307363208921님께서 Feb 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I brought 12 bottles for my mom and my four sisters. After taking for two weeks, the first feedback I got from them is that they can all sleep better. They all have overall feeling good and no uncomfort side effect. They will continue to take Seanol and explore the benefit of it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

Reviewer2001707님께서 Dec 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product for lowering blood pressure

Darlynn님께서 Dec 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product seems to be the best value amongst the others available. This type of brown seaweed is recommended for lowering blood pressure. We're still trying it over this month to measure exactly what the difference is after a month.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very nice!

Harpocrates님께서 Sep 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be helping a lot!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Controll your Blood Pressure

5735307082379389920님께서 May 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This controls my Blood Pressure better than anything I have ever taken. It also I'm told, helps your blood sugar, but I take it for BP, and it works great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

RoniDouglas님께서 Dec 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been taking these for a while now and the stiffness in my knees is improving. Not completely better but I can bend down and do squats at the gym - haven't been able to do those for quite a while

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Overrated

Reviewer1493151님께서 Oct 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

Reviewer1411611님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

better than any pain medicine and good anti-oxi too!

Reviewer1763978님께서 Sep 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really helps all my aches n pains!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Reviewer1306818님께서 Jul 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »