KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,654

₩36,500

할인금액: ₩17,846 (49% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Argaricus Blazei caps

5710966550089363507님께서 Jun 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hi.. I wanted to thank you for offering these capsules at such a reasonable price and for shipping them so fast to me. My husband has cancer and we are using these as part of his alternative treatment. Needless to say his oncologist was very surprised and pleased with how well he is doing. Much improvenment in 6 weeks of taking these. I will be ordering more in the near future and will continue to do business with your company as long as I can get these capsules for my husband, Thank You and God Bless.... Ann Lindsay

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Agaricus Blazei & Type 2 Diaberes

Reviewer1062847님께서 May 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

For the past twelve years, with diet and exercise alone (I am 87 years old and refuse to associate with Big Pharma's cemicals, i.e., drugs) I have kept my blood glucose in the prediabetic, 110 to 120 range. Let it be known that since adding Agaricus to my control program, my fasting glucose has moved back to the high nineties. Thank You Hal Haley

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

agaricus blazie by doctors best

Reviewer3128754님께서 Oct 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product with no side effects,and so far is maintaining a healy blood sugar level.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Medicinal Mushrooms from Brazil

Reviewer2534422님께서 Oct 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Used to improve immune system response and as a alt. Cancer neutriceutical especially in Japan. While expensive it is actually cheap compared to Japanese sources. Dr. Best is a decent brand for a lot of neutriceuticals and is priced reasonably.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strongest Mushrooms

Reviewer2541114님께서 Sep 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for boosting anti-cancer immunities beyond mere mineral supplements and also good for enhancing insulin sensitivity in people with Type 2 diabetes or severe insulin intolerance... augments Metformin.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Agaricus Blazei

ks33051님께서 Nov 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works effectively for blood sugar control management.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beyond Immune Support

Reviewer1521906님께서 Apr 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Research shows that Agaricus Blazei increases adiponectin levels in the blood. This is good to help control blood sugar.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Iherb service and products

Reviewer2849359님께서 Oct 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best research mushroom for inmune health, fight cancer, diabetes etc.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lowered by Blood Sugar within a week

DAB598님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm still diabetic (Type 2 - no meds), but this stuff definitely helps keep glucose levels closer to normal. I've already ordered more.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer2490180님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good service delivery very good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »