KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,887

₩29,820

할인금액: ₩11,932 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    (4)
    1 별점
    (5)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

    Reviewer3271822님께서 Dec 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great product

    Rocklin님께서 May 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My husband and I believe in Resveratrol for good health, and we both like this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    excellent product

    Kyriaki님께서 Jan 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    the product will get your blood pumping all the way down to your cold toes. love the glass bottle. I take 2 a day instead of just 1 without side effects. i've now ordered the larger bottle.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Less aches and pains,

    4807711604365440517님께서 Dec 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    am waiting to see longer time effects. LOVE iherb ! Will write again later

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Good product.

    Reviewer2583260님께서 Aug 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Like that it`s in a dark bottle. Will continue ordering great anti-oxidant.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Anti-inflammatory!

    Reviewer2346507님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I occasionally take Resveratrol for heart health.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    great product!

    Reviewer2008757님께서 Mar 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    On my second bottle

    Reviewer2329940님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am currently on my second bottle...love this Resveratrol and the fact that is Gluten Free...love IHerb by the way

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great source of resveratrol

    Reviewer2963961님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    And has other synergistics included, re: Pine bark, grape seed sxtract. Country Life makes great supplements.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Unknown Effect

    Reviewer2880717님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take this because it is so highly recommended by many healthcare professionals but can't identify what effect it is having on my body.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 1-10 중 전체 160 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »