KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,586

₩44,275

할인금액: ₩21,689 (49% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Reduced digestive problem

Reviewer2170500님께서 May 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Had trouble with digesting fats. Started using this product and reduced my problem significantly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems good but smells like cat food

Reviewer2457263님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't test liver enzymes or anything, but it seems like a pretty good product. It smells, however, really bad! I keep them in a pill organizer and my bag ends up smelling like dry cat food. Makes me consider repurchasing. Good price though!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for both doggie and me...

PippiDataflow님께서 Oct 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this on recommendation for my dog who´s liver values were way too high due to an accute pancreatitis followed by a long stint of doxycycline which can be hard on the liver. He´s doing good on it and I decided it wouldn´t harm me either. Doggie will probably stop taking this anytime soon but I´ll stay on it.... I tend to pollute myself a bit more then he does... hahaha...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My husband feels better...

Reviewer3311622님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot say how good this product really works because my husband hasn't had his blood tested yet. He did say, that the day after he started taking these, he felt better and it also gave him more energy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure about it yet

Reviewer1730764님께서 Dec 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Well first few days I felt sickness and nausea every time I'd take this pill but that stopped after a week. Now I am not sure I feel any significant difference or improvement but I will keep taking it and give it more time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice product

Reviewer1819891님께서 Jan 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started using this product. And I felt the effects immediately. Fatigue has been reduced. Effects are very good. I recommend everyone to use in liver disease. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

psychologist

Reviewer3053971님께서 Sep 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hope it helps to normalize my westie's blood chem levels...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

Reviewer2895434님께서 Mar 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Health

Reviewer3198320님께서 Dec 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

All is well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2031726님께서 May 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good formula

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »