KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,798

₩26,329

할인금액: ₩9,531 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Reviewer2101792님께서 Apr 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality

Reviewer3343479님께서 Dec 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1197537님께서 May 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good stuff

Reviewer1830517님께서 Dec 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

for this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Multi

Reviewer2665523님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

country life veggie caps

Reviewer2521266님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have only been taking them for a few days, but feel that they are making a difference. I have ordered from Australia as these are quality products at half the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a few b vitamins missing

Reviewer2277733님께서 Dec 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It makes me sick...literally!

Reviewer1787156님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know why, but this vitamin makes me throw-up every time I take it. About a couple of hours after eating and taking the vitamin, I suddenly feel sick. I won't be taking it anymore. I do like other Country Life vitamins, but this one does not work for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Multi Vitamin

Reviewer2882372님께서 Aug 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to take

Reviewer1755901님께서 Dec 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »