KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,411

₩8,609

할인금액: ₩1,197 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

It works!

Reviewer1455934님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell from the plumbing went away! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Outstanding product

Reviewer1464825님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It worked after just one use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

HeidiT님께서 Jun 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works very well if you remember to let it work long enough before using the drain again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works!

Reviewer2990995님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This got our drains clear.. took a little time, but it worked. Our garbage disposal died, and all the accumulated crud was slowing down the works. Citra-solv cleared it without making me feel guilty about harming the environment.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Citra Solv Natural Enzyme Drain Cleaner

ivyengland님께서 Aug 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this for a few weeks now. Our bathroom sink drain would always smell, and nothing I used would work. Until I tried this. I just need to put a tablespoon down the drain once a week, and it works. No more smell or slow drain!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

disappointed

Reviewer1296908님께서 Dec 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My slow moving drain in the bathroom has not been helped by this product: I used two bottles of it in a month for my bathroom.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

5271669964532671749님께서 Feb 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Happy with this product.It works well on drains that are not completly blocked.Clears drains without strong chemicals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good!

Reviewer3004807님께서 Nov 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's effective and safe! For sure I will buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not impressed

5599581015435577107님께서 May 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This didn't remove the smell that comes from the drain. I also had to scrub a lot to remove the dirt. I think if I just used water it would have been the same. Only advantage is the orange scent. Definitely can't compete with the strong toxic pipe cleaner.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hasn't worked yet.

4665641294769116153님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have moved into company rental with septic sewer - smell in bath drain hasn't responded yet to this product - we may need a different solution, but I'm still trying it on a weekly basis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품