KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,523

₩25,426

할인금액: ₩8,903 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Effective

4915408194290932743님께서 Mar 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. Might not suit everybody. Try one capsule and wait at least a day before taking more, to see what effect it has, for you. It will work quite quickly on some people, very slowly on others.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great.

4940105893794484183님께서 Jun 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely does what it says it will!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

5566645439094682402님께서 Apr 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

efficient

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bought for Parasite Syrup

Reviewer1421832님께서 Sep 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel no different. Maybe I have no parasites or maybe the product does not work. I don't know.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure.

FourSeasons님께서 Jan 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been taking this for about 10 days. I would say that, for me, it works better by taking 1 cap 3X/day rather than 1 (or more) once a day as normally done with this formula.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not the best choice

Reviewer2296963님께서 Dec 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this formula as a part of anti-parasite complex. I like garlic, but the formula has very strong unpleasant garlic smell and works too rough, I didn't like it at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really Works!

Reviewer1254514님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This formula really works! Be careful and go easy. Try only one per day with a meal at first. Then add only one more per day if needed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

Reviewer1288436님께서 Oct 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use a few times a year in conjunction with the parasite syrup. Gentle and effective. Recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doesn't Work

rabbit님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these to go with the Dr. Christopher's Parasite Syrup because they are recommended in the instructions as part of the cleanse. They didn't work well for me at all. If anything, they made me constipated! Not really the effect I anticipated from a product with the phrase "Quick Colon" in the name. Dr. Christopher products are usually really effective, so this was a shock to me. Also, the capsules contain senna and many people say that senna is not such a good thing because your bowels become dependent on it. Try agar agar instead.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not sure it works

shariwile님께서 Jun 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This didn't seem to have any affect on me whatsoever. I was disappointed. =/

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 34 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »