KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,284

₩29,658

할인금액: ₩10,374 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

CAUTION - Vit K antagonises blood thinners, CoQ10, magnesium, vit A, vit E - please be careful

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Mar 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Please consider this one carefully. K2 made a hip issue worse and caused my knees to feel painful/swollen where there was no knee issue before. I believe there are cheaper/more effective/less harmful ways to prevent/reverse calcification and/or get rid of calcium spurs etc. If needed at all, I argue that vit K1 is sufficient - our bodies do a stellar job of converting it to vit K2, regardless of gut flora. And I suggest vit D/magnesium deficiency is more likely than vit K. I personally found my bone/endocrine health improved most significantly once I stopped drinking tap water (even filtered). I now only drink bottled spring water and use bottled or filtered water for cooking (and some washing, e.g. face/hair) - chloramine is not fit for human consumption. Even without doing/taking anything else - not drinking tap water made a significant enough difference that I wholeheartedly advocate it as a must-try for anyone suffering any kind of health issue. Note that vit K needs vit D, copper, B5 (and calcium) - if already low, vit K will lower them further (along with things it antagonises, e.g. magnesium). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

exellent

Reviewer2567230님께서 Jan 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My wife has not healed liver cancer. All these products which I have ordered from iherb.com recommended by our splended doctor Antti Heikkilä, has mekes my wife much better and stronger. Even as she said it is almost miracle. She has power to walk a little, do some homeworks and she fas begin to believe that maybe it is not even possible to get more years to live more. At november 2010 oncoligist said that she has two mounth time to live the situation is so bad. Then I took appoinment to doctor Antti Heikkilä and he geve me all this items and where I could order them. Thank a lot of iherb.com and many thanks to Antti Heikkilä which has given by his advices more time to live to her. Thank`s for all of you! -Juha Vastapuu

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ascorbate + vitamin k2- cytolisis

Reviewer2614326님께서 Feb 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

medical usage(normall we use k3 but k2 is transformed to k3 in intestines)in combination with vit c (injctable)or-and vitamin d3 kills cancer cells by a procedure called autoschizis

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

K2 Menatetrenone is great stuff

Reviewer1911078님께서 Jan 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't be persuaded by the people who're pushing MK-7 This is the stuff our bodies manufacture. This stuff improves blood circulation, clotting and reduces atherosclerosis, etc. It even helps skin and dental health!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These work well

Reviewer1760171님께서 Mar 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one capsule twice a day, and they really help keep my blood pressure down. I will buy them again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Carlson Vitamin K2

Reviewer1971715님께서 Nov 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Circulation, cardio, and dental health greatly improved. K2 is extremely important. Carlson is a name you can trust.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2262549님께서 Jan 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with bone loss and I take this along with MCHC the microcrystalline calcium and have experienced a bigtime improvement in my neck.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin K2

Reviewer2844266님께서 Jul 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A period of time had been spent without K2. Soon after receiving my shipment and continuing the use there was a marked improvement. Hope no one ever expects to get rid of the arthritic pain completely. They will be disappointed in most cases.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

felt weird

Reviewer2992385님께서 Aug 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After taking this for one week I had strange changes in my joints with pain in the ankle, back and knee all at once. I normally dont get this and heal very fast after working out. I also had a strange boney growth on my gums. Not sure if its just me having a bad reaction or a purity issue

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GOOD

Reviewer2989945님께서 May 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recently found out that vitamin K2 prevents calcium from plugging up, (plaque), arteries. Carlson is a trusted provider of great nutrients.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 73 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »