KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,397

₩12,441

할인금액: ₩1,044 (8% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Good product, but better packaging is needed!

Reviewer2495873님께서 May 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, works well, but iHerb needs better packaging for this. My overseas order arrived, and about 50 mL of the contents were in the plastic bag. :( They need to put tape around the top or something....

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect!

Reviewer1822839님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I liked very much

Reviewer2375197님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked very much

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

miracle maker

Reviewer1682718님께서 May 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

we have a multitude of cats who get territorial at times and this entirely reverses the side-effects.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nothing like as advertised

Reviewer1906470님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It does not remove stains nor any odor. The spray bottle drips more than what I spray out. Will not buy again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

4704916010842636465님께서 Feb 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that its got the enzyme without being overly soapy as some other enzyme products I've tried.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

used for cloth diaper

5378737940120058054님께서 May 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well in removing stains and odor on cloth diapers, smells great too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bio Kleen bac out

5105569949015406281님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love, love this product. I have ordered it twice so far. I have lots of sensitivities to chemicals and fragrances. Use for laundry and carpets!! It gets stains out nicely and have had no problems with. Great product..

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer3137441님께서 Sep 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fresh scent and has worked well to remove stains.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for cloth diapers

Reviewer2280320님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff as a natural way to kill the cloth diaper funk in the diaper pail. It smells wonderful, fresh and clean. It also seems to help with the retention of yuckies in our hard water.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »