KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

It's not only for MEN

Reviewer2500358님께서 Jan 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the product for some years now and love it. My hair is fine, so I use a little bit on dried hair too. The product adds the body to the hair and really keeps it smooth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

smells terrible, works alright

Reviewer2302029님께서 Jul 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

it works, but it smells off-putting to me. you can get a product that works as well or better that doesn't stink.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful natural fragrance, exceptional conditioning.

Reviewer2867558님께서 Aug 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Aubrey has a well deserved reputation for top of the line natural ingredients - this Ginseng Hair Repair is no exception. A very small amount is adequate for conditioning fine hair. Smells great, and seems invigorating and therapeutic for the scalp.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More hair

Reviewer2789318님께서 Nov 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Aubrey Organics, Men's Stock, Ginseng Biotin Hair Repair, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Reviewer2609603님께서 Dec 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great!^^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing.

Reviewer2359859님께서 Dec 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this for close to a year and will continue to do so. It's great to see an entire line dedicated to men.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT FOR BALDING MEN!

Reviewer2302161님께서 May 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THINNING, BALDING, DAMAGED HAIR! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, AND ALL OF AUBREY PRODUCT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good!

Reviewer3109317님께서 Apr 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best conditioner I have ever had

5757520293881387919님께서 Aug 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Amazing. Scalp energizer. thicker hairs. perfect for thin hair and those wants to boost their hairs. use it with the shampoo from same brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gave it as a present

KittyLang님께서 Aug 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My bf really liked it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »