KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩1,737

₩2,040

할인금액: ₩303 (15% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Not for me...

MentaPiperita님께서 May 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not sure what to say... These are nice and taste OK but it's just nori sheets with sesame oil. It sure is a healthy snack, but honestly these were lying there in my kitchen for months, nobody would touch them. I think you could shred them and sprinkle on food like a seasoning, but I don't recommend them as a snack unless you love eating nori sheets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Snack sesamo

5412488339528765827님께서 Apr 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Esta bueno, pero para mi gusto poco picante, me gusta mas el de wasabi

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not as good as expected

popopo님께서 Dec 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

well, I didn't enjoy these snacks, although I like japanese cuisene, sushi, but the taste of it was simply wrong to me. Wouldn'buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just normal seaweed tast

5588725436910609902님께서 Dec 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nornal seeweed is cheaper

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice but not what i expected

5289647539371432687님께서 Nov 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i liked the taste but it was more like regular nuri seaweed cuts, didnt feel anything special about it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong taste

Reviewer1670267님께서 Apr 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Strong and pungent taste, unless one loves seaweed, no matter how strong.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product!

5349848801703725505님께서 Mar 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good, don't like that it has Canola oil in it though!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy, but expensive

Reviewer2232653님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are tasty. But I was disappointed at the small amount for such a big price. Even with conservative eating, these were gone in 2 days. Like, but won't buy again. I'll find a new Seaweed snack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good seaweed snack

Reviewer1175250님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm very fond of seaweed snacks and these ones are pretty good. Not my favourite (they're a little bit greasy and the oil they've used affects the flavour), but decent. The sesame adds a nice touch to them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

crunchy

Reviewer3001635님께서 Mar 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice snack, super light and crunchy but a bit too salty!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »