KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩1,790

₩2,102

할인금액: ₩312 (15% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

So so

Reviewer3120084님께서 Apr 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love crispy seaweed, yet the texture of this is not what I'm used to and am a bit disappointed of how it feels when chewing. Taste is good, but not the texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty

Reviewer1839063님께서 May 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

tasty, but how doyou eat a s a snack, a bit awkward...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

strange taste

Reviewer2883000님께서 Jun 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

like eating sushi without the sushi

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flavor

Reviewer2290678님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These taste really good, but I dont care for the soggy almost slimy feel in my mouth. Thats just me. The product is very tasty!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Different but good.

LivKarinNorway님께서 Aug 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Flaky, thin and tasty. Good snack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice!

Reviewer2105299님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

First I was shocked from strong smell and taste like a fish, but while chewing I found it very very nice! Nice and salty, very thin, disapears almost in your month.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1053661님께서 Mar 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These were a nice snack. Very, very light.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

crunchy

Reviewer3001635님께서 Mar 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice snack, super light and crunchy but a bit too salty!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good seaweed snack

Reviewer1175250님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm very fond of seaweed snacks and these ones are pretty good. Not my favourite (they're a little bit greasy and the oil they've used affects the flavour), but decent. The sesame adds a nice touch to them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy, but expensive

Reviewer2232653님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are tasty. But I was disappointed at the small amount for such a big price. Even with conservative eating, these were gone in 2 days. Like, but won't buy again. I'll find a new Seaweed snack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »