KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,159

₩52,303

할인금액: ₩12,143 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Love it

KrisHolth님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good taste

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

5409267708441148218님께서 Nov 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes very good

5625657342130073188님께서 Feb 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good taste

4740545102944388281님께서 Dec 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best tasting yacon syrup

lipslife님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it

Reviewer2270242님께서 Sep 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Yacon Brand

Reviewer2922397님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer3017734님께서 Aug 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1274535님께서 Sep 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very high quality. Love this product! I am a holistic nutritionist and recommend this to my clients as a healthy alternative sweetener

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »