KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,807

₩53,146

할인금액: ₩12,339 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

yacon syrup

Reviewer2738552님께서 May 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

fyi too much yacon will turn a light colored concoction green.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Yacon Brand

Reviewer2922397님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer3017734님께서 Aug 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it

Reviewer2270242님께서 Sep 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best tasting yacon syrup

lipslife님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good taste

4740545102944388281님께서 Dec 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tasty

4969963291916077984님께서 Apr 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »