KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,524

₩34,676

할인금액: ₩8,152 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

amazing indeed

4653327644765191851님께서 Mar 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was introduced to this product by my mother (who takes it in powder form and had tried to get me to drink it unsuccessfully). With my last pregnancy however, I was anemic and instead of taking prenatal vitamins and iron supplements, I finally took my mom's advice, and got the Amazing super green food, in pill form. Fantastic results. Feeling a little blah so I decided to start taking them again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

seems good

Reviewer1297284님께서 Feb 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems like a good product. I don't like the large dosage, but I only take two to three a day. Easily digested.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not too sure if it works

Reviewer2306592님께서 Jan 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this 5 pills at a time, but I've yet to really notice the effects. I guess these things need long term consumption to realize the effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product.

Reviewer1343884님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

100% organic, this is a great green food supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

Reviewer1686649님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product radically increased my metabolism. It's a blessing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Take greens to alkalize

Reviewer2832793님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take these to alkalize body & for mild energy. Good to take with flu season coming. A little pricey but good quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good but the powder is better

Reviewer1948779님께서 Sep 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The amazing Grass powder is much better than these as it is more potent but these are still great to use in conjunction with the powder!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I prefer Garden of Life

Reviewer1203156님께서 Aug 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is okay, but I prefer Garden of Life, Superfoods capsules. I tried this product because Garden of Life was sold out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for energy

Reviewer2942625님께서 Jun 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Capsules are my preference for their utilization in body. At 81, I only need 1 capsule per day. Glad I discovered this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1315766님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Powdered version is more economical

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »