KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,767

₩20,040

할인금액: ₩5,273 (26% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great stuff!

Reviewer1404401님께서 Aug 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gives a good energy boost. We use it mostly on hot, humid hikes, it really helps. Many thanks to iHerb for stocking it at a very good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic Vitamin Drink

Reviewer1749678님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My family went to the US earlier this year from Australia and was put onto this vitamin drink and it is fantastic! I have one every day and I'm one of the few people I know that didn't get ill with some kind of flu or virus this past winter. We can't get them in Australia but thankfully iherb does!!! And their service and delivery time is excellent - a big thanks to iherb!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

khessel님께서 Aug 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great, refreshing way to get essential vitamins and minerals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

disappointed

wicked72님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don't Leave Home Without It

Reviewer1441473님께서 Sep 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Two packets, each in a cup of tea, keeps me peppier than caffeine - and I went all over India with out getting sick. Now a part of my daily routine. Raspberry definately tastes best of all the flavors.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yumm!

Muckydoo님께서 Mar 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this flavor. I usually take it around 2:30 in the afternoon, when I need a energy boost.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best stuff on the planet!

5409489579346595485님께서 Aug 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lots of energy in one little packet without the bad stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste, fair pricing

Reviewer2262619님께서 May 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my preferred flavors among the emergen-c choices.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2975936님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

feel the energy right away

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1976597님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is good for what ails you! It tastes pretty good, although we've decided we like the tangerine flavor better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »