KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,459

₩28,415

할인금액: ₩7,956 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(4)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Strontium Citrate

Reviewer3236413님께서 May 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A wonderful product for keeping healthy bones but do not take with Calcium at least several hours between.Since I have been taking this product I have passed every Dexa Bone Test, and I am 81.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AOR Advanced series

Reviewer2656268님께서 Oct 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product seemed to make my nails stronger and I have only taken almost 2 months worth, I am hoping it will help with my bones especially in my mouth since they are disintergrating. I will continue taking this strontium support {II} and see. Thank-you for the product. Linda

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AOR

Reviewer2815909님께서 Jun 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really won't know much till I have my bone density test in a year.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AOR - A trusted brand

Reviewer1555137님께서 Jan 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used AOR strontium since I found out 8 years ago I had osteoporosis. My bone density tests have continually improved. Dr's. have told me to continue with what I have been using. I take a good calcium but always at a different time. I will continue to use this strontium.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great price on AOR Strontium

5690799851652923239님께서 Aug 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have relied on AOR Strontium to help minimize the effects of osteoporosis in my wife. It is doing well. I recently found iHerb.com and found its price to be better than many other sources. Delivery is also prompt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good..

zerosums님께서 May 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My old mom has suffered from Osteoporosis and spine ache. So I purchased this product. But she has also cerebral infarction and cardiovascular problem, so I used this product very carefully for not overusing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Could not tell any difference

Reviewer1864442님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried on family advice but could not tell any difference

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-7 중 전체 7 상품