8월 4일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 299 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Best cream around!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

72 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only cream that I've tried, (and I've tried a lot!) that really works! It's amazing! It does retexturize the skin, and evens out discolourations and wipes out blemishes. It contains the Perricone formula, at a fraction of a price. I use it under make up too and my make up seems more even. I have recommended this cream to all my friends and my mum and they are all very happy with it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

45 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Lately I mix it with Effer-C from Now Foods so I don't taste the collagen. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great mascara!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy I found this product, it as safe as it is effective! I am pregnant and I was so worried about the harmful ingredients in my expensive mascaras. I didn't want to stop wearing it, so I'm glad I found a product that is all natural. It adds volume to the lashes and it doesn't clump. It is also very easily removed. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Sometimes I mix it with Effer-C, Effervescent Drink Mix, Elderberry from Now Foods, so I don't taste the collagen. Both brands that carry Collagen (Neocell and Doctor's Best) are very good quality. This one had a better price. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Same as moroccan oil, at a fraction of the price!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is brilliant, it makes my hair so shiny! I was looking for the moroccan oil shampoo, and I stumbled across this one. It has the same ingredient (argan oil) plus keratin. And is so much cheaper. You can feel it nourishing the hair. Definitely worth trying! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not effective!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this supplement to help me with fine lines on my face, and although I took all the bottle I didn't see any improvement. Later while searching I found out that “If you take hyaluronic acid as a supplement, your stomach acid would simply destroy it”. So I switched to topical hyaluronic acid. Nature's Way Hydraplenish is amazing and very much hydrating! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality combo product for fertility!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for fertility, because all of these ingredients have been shown to boost immunity, fertility for both men and women and reducing allergies. Royal jelly reduces inflammation, and diminishes signs of aging, bee pollen reduces allergies, and bee propolis helps with endometriosis and premature ovarian failure. I am very happy that I found all 3 ingredients in one product. Quality is also very important, this product is organic, free of herbicides that contain endocrine disruptors. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good quality, yummy and healthy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This clarified butter is true magic! It tastes so much better than regular butter, it is organic, lactose and casein free. The price is very good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I swear by it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a supplement I can't live without! It gives me mental and physical energy when I need it the most. I take it before workouts and I have more stamina. I also take it when I work long and stressful hours in the office. It makes me calmer and more optimistic. Another good Rhodiola product is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great substitute for wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It a great substitute for wheat flour, I am so thankful I discovered it. There is a subtle scent of coconut, and can be used for savoury and sweet baking. My coconut muffins with apples and walnuts are a hit! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favourite drink!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great great drink! Satisfies my choc cravings, and gives a boost to my immune system, what more can you ask! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Never without it!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite product, I use it under the cream with the same formula. I get compliments all the time about my complexion. Also worth trying is the Azelique, Age Refining Treatment Serum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 299 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives