개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3355430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Wow! Crackers

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are simply the best crackers. I'm almost glad that I became allergic to wheat, just so I could know about them. The black pepper is just the perfect hint and goes well with the super crunch!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Elegant with Roses

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea took me by surprise -- it was so rosey and wonderful to sip and breathe in. I drink on cool or gloomy days for a lift.. or in the evening. I like the tea full strength sometimes, but most of the time, I just put in hot water for about 20 seconds, then remove bag and enjoy tea. I find this way, I can use the bag about 4 times. The flavor does not diminish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No substitute!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes better pancakes and muffins than with wheat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These little crunchy spheres are great to eat dry or with milk of your choice. I really liked them and even thought they would be good to use in a sweet crunchy snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wheat Free Delicious Cracker

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Most crackers contain wheat, which I cannot eat due to an allergy. And most wheat free crackers are rice based, which is very tiring for me. These crackers remind me of eating a wonderful wheat cracker. I love them with salami and mustard!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wheat free

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific cracker with no wheat. I eat with salami or cheese, as a sandwich on the go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My preference

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years - is not sticky or greasy. My whole family uses it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent vanilla tea

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an elegant tea. I am having a cup every morning with milk and sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WE love these

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are really snappy and good with hummus, peanut butter, cheese... whatever. and we like them b/c they are also soy free!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Cracker

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't used Yet

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives