0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3346418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIF839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everyone of Dr. Christopher's products I have tried they are the best. I bought this because it has so many uses but when my son got a painful ant bite I put some on and it relieved the pain instantly also used to get rid of a pimple and it worked great. I will always keep some on hand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Christopher has the best products in my opinion. I have used other more expensive herbal products but none were as gentle or effective as Dr. C's lower bowel formula.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great. I cannot believe the difference I feel. I have used other more expensive liver products in the past but this has been so much more effective for me and is cheaper to boot. I am so glad I found Dr. Christopher's products and iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very happy with purchase

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Dr. Christopher products and love iherb a winning combination every time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Garlic Product

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a horrible sinus cold put NC garlic in ears and took internally and within 30 min. felt improvement. Tried other brands and did not get the same effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Product

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family came down with bad chest cold gave oscillio at onset - no effect. Finally tried this and it along with Dr. Christopher sen sei rub was a lifesaver. Started using it myself as soon as I started coming down with it and I was sick half the time as the rest of my family. Will definately being keeping this on hand at all times.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very pleased

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and fast shipping

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So helpful

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this and are going to buy more. Only thing I have found to help calm down my daughters itchiness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this soap

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't dry out my skin and is a great natural alternative to anti-bacterial soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with Dr. Christopher. I have never been disappointed with any of his products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Dr. Christopher's products, never been disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a friend told me about this and reading all the reviews I bought this product. My whole family just came down with a terrible cold/flu. We took this as soon as we started feeling sick but it didn't seem to help. Guess it doesn't work for everyone. Oh and I didn't realize the dose for children should be less so they got a double dose and it still didn't kick it. Disappointed!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives