0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3339239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chocolate Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mango Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product for the price. Leaves a lovely hint of mango in whatever you put it in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Toffee Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Peach Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice for the price. Not too bitter and it does leave a hint of peach in your mouth as you eat or drink whatever you have put it in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevia EXtract

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, this is a good Stevia brand. It's not bitter and leaves hint of sweetness to everything. Good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strawberry Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product for the price. I didn't think it really tasted like strawberry though. It could just be me as my daughter likes it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flora, Bija, Hoodia Slimming Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't taste too bad. I can't say it really is slimming me, but it is a nice tea and I do not feel as hungry since I've been drinking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives