0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great for Scars!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviews mentioned, this product is great for removing redness and scars. I started using it as my nightly moisturizer and it works wonderful. A little goes a long way, so the small bottle should last awhile. No scent and not super greasy. Perfect texture to smooth over skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strange texture

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the other brands out there. These had too much consistency like cat food. In fact, they are going to the cat now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good brand for chocolate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, it's got a hint of menthol that reminds me of the spas! Works great too. Just a bit runny and comes out of the bottle quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great bread

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First Vitamin I've tried for Cats

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is usually fairly picky with food and introducing new things. The capsules are not as easy to open as I expected, but once poured into her food in the morning she eats it up without even noticing. I think it may even enhance the flavor a bit. Smells a little like powdered milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-nothing special. Pretty spicy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strong Smell

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really strong, kind of like Aussie Hairspray. It's a little much to get over the smell, especially if you put it on at night before going to bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Small Morsels

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cat didn't like them, had to give them away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Traditional Tea

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't live without!

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always great for fighting colds and taking your vitamins

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

On the Go

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On the Go is great for traveling and airplanes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives