0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 259 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase this product before but ever switch to Carlson fish oil products. I have stopped ordering it anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected it causes my heel feel pain mildly each time after eating food cooked together with this food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lovely

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amongst all the Dr Bronner's Magic Soaps. I like this rose smell the most.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok if it is fresh

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes the quality is good. However other times you found the quality is not so good. I suggest the supplier should vacuum packed this product instead.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is average product for me. I have ordered it few times but stop using it afterward. I don't see any difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok but nothing great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the liquid type. I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

The first bottle that I bought was ok but the second bottle that I received is bad. So I add it the soil of my plant instead of threw it away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It seem fine to me

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried spirulina from other brands. This one seems to be fine to me so far. I am still monitor the result after taking this spirulina. The taste is fine to me as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 259 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives