개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 259 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut smell is mild as compared to Nature Way coconut oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very gentle on your skin both body and face. The fragance is refreshing as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nail and not suitable for kid

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help nail to grow faster at first. However care should be given when given this type of oil for children. My daughter loves this oil that she take two softgel daily. However after one month, there is a development on her breast. It looks slightly obvious at her age at 10. In my view, children should not take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than other brands

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality is better,

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Goat smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my niece. It is not ok for her due to the goat smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel bad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Satisfy

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with it. It seems to work better than those commercial toothpastes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead after few attempts to use it for cooking purpose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this product. So far it seem to be ok. I will wait for another few months to verify the useful of this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite refreshing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase this product before but ever switch to Carlson fish oil products. I have stopped ordering it anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 259 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives