0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 244 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

Great product

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this comes as a set, great value and it does keep my lips moist! Excellent product, very natural!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good addition to my spices

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, I am trying to be creative in many uses to this. It gives a good taste to my healthy meals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I enjoyed this product...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was tasty and I felt good taking something healthy as this. I didn't feel any more energy from using it but I felt like I was taking something good for me. My kids didn't really care for it, but I give it to them right before they play sports.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally a natural deodorant that works better

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't give it a five star but this is by far a better natural alternative, works better than the other natural ones I bought in the past. I would buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the lotion!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lotions is of great quality, I just noticed that the Olive smell is still kinda strong but other than that, it does soften my skin! It does smell good but wish the Olive smell would be a little bit toned down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my face as a moisterizer too and saw my face glow pretty. It has no scent, so it can smell bland and but other than that, I enjoyed using this product on my skin. It didn't feel greasy at all, it actually didn't feel like it lasted long on but I didn't mind reapplying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell and it was good but for some reason, it didn't really help with my dry skin. After applying I noticed that my skin was still thirsty and needed extra. I do appreciate the good quality ingredients I just wish I can feel the difference. It just didn't seem to keep my skin moist and soft for too long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It takes a while to dissolve

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a while to dissolve and I don't know if it truly is working. I like the quality B-12's that it contains, I only wish I had some kind indication that it is truly absorbed in my body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. This is only a sample size, I only had enough to taste and did not feel any difference in my health. I just enjoyed the good berry taste. It is refreshing and I do feel that I am drinking something good. Good juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap, it lathers well and does not dry out my skin, I just thought the scent could improve a little!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a good soap minus the scent

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Look I highly recommend this soap for people that want a soap that is not to scenty. As for me, it just doesn't have a nice refreshing scent. But the soap is of great quality, it does soften my hands and it lasts a long time. It lathers well too. The scent is just not that appealing, its plain. It does not smell bad but it just does not smell great either. If they improved the scent, I would buy more!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 244 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives