8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 244 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

This is one of my favorites

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Too bad it took too long for them to finally have it back in stock. I am happy it is back in stock, it smells awesome! It is very gentle on my hands and cleans well. It is a favorite in our home and all my guests love it too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the lotion!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lotions is of great quality, I just noticed that the Olive smell is still kinda strong but other than that, it does soften my skin! It does smell good but wish the Olive smell would be a little bit toned down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty unique

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how they have this in liquid,in a spray, it's so much better than pill form or powder. I feel great taking it and its easy giving it to my whole family. The only reason I gave it a 4 star its because I wish they would use if from organic grass fed cows but I don't think they do because they do not name it or list that. I think that it would improve their product and I would definitely buy more often if it came from organic grass fed cows. I still do like it though and I feel that it has strengthen my immunity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this comes as a set, great value and it does keep my lips moist! Excellent product, very natural!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I enjoyed this product...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was tasty and I felt good taking something healthy as this. I didn't feel any more energy from using it but I felt like I was taking something good for me. My kids didn't really care for it, but I give it to them right before they play sports.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good addition to my spices

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, I am trying to be creative in many uses to this. It gives a good taste to my healthy meals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally a natural deodorant that works better

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't give it a five star but this is by far a better natural alternative, works better than the other natural ones I bought in the past. I would buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my face as a moisterizer too and saw my face glow pretty. It has no scent, so it can smell bland and but other than that, I enjoyed using this product on my skin. It didn't feel greasy at all, it actually didn't feel like it lasted long on but I didn't mind reapplying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell and it was good but for some reason, it didn't really help with my dry skin. After applying I noticed that my skin was still thirsty and needed extra. I do appreciate the good quality ingredients I just wish I can feel the difference. It just didn't seem to keep my skin moist and soft for too long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. This is only a sample size, I only had enough to taste and did not feel any difference in my health. I just enjoyed the good berry taste. It is refreshing and I do feel that I am drinking something good. Good juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It takes a while to dissolve

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a while to dissolve and I don't know if it truly is working. I like the quality B-12's that it contains, I only wish I had some kind indication that it is truly absorbed in my body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap, it lathers well and does not dry out my skin, I just thought the scent could improve a little!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 244 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives