0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 224 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

I enjoyed this product...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was tasty and I felt good taking something healthy as this. I didn't feel any more energy from using it but I felt like I was taking something good for me. My kids didn't really care for it, but I give it to them right before they play sports.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it but so far I feel that I am having a good supplement. I bought this kind because it has high quality forms of vitamins and I highly recommend this product. It is far better than most out in the market, I have done my research!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell and it was good but for some reason, it didn't really help with my dry skin. After applying I noticed that my skin was still thirsty and needed extra. I do appreciate the good quality ingredients I just wish I can feel the difference. It just didn't seem to keep my skin moist and soft for too long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. This is only a sample size, I only had enough to taste and did not feel any difference in my health. I just enjoyed the good berry taste. It is refreshing and I do feel that I am drinking something good. Good juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It takes a while to dissolve

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a while to dissolve and I don't know if it truly is working. I like the quality B-12's that it contains, I only wish I had some kind indication that it is truly absorbed in my body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The tablets did not dissolve very well under my tongue.

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the combination of vitamins in this product, I really do, good product but I don't know if it works well because it did not dissolve very easily under my tongue. I have no idea if my body was truly absorbing the nutrients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good gum but weird after taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gum is great but this flavor left a bad breath after smell. I think that if they changed the flavor selection, it may be better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I bought it and it fanally came but it was the worst

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's natural but natural doesn't always mean that it will do what it says. It is suppose to be a leave in conditioner...conditioning it did NOT. I couldn't even comb through my hair, my hair did not feel soft or shiny. This product was a waste of money and truly a disappointment. I think I will contact iherb for a refund, I never ask for refunds, I usually just eat it and call it a loss but this time, I don't want to call it a loss.....too expensive and it didn't soften my hair enough to comb it through with ease, not at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The worst sharpener ever

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't buy this sharpener. Save your money or better yet donate it to the poor. I mean it. This sharpner is aweful. My regular eye liner does not fit in the little hole to sharpen it. Even when I tried it would not sharpen well and the plastic lids keep opening up. It is not of good quality and I regret spending my money. The bad thing about buying this was not being able return it and get my money back! IF I could I would rate it a -0.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems like an excellent form of vitamins

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciated the quality forms of vitamins that it contained, they are liver friendly. I was happy to find a product with the best form of B12's and B6. The only thing I noticed is that it didn't have Potassium vitamin, I plan to call the company and find out why. I truly believe that this company really makes great vitamins that are better for your liver, some forms of these vitamins the liver won't have to work to convert. Less work on the liver, the better. I'm still using it, so far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent hair creme!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this for my daughter, I borrowed it and now I love it for me! I makes my hair smell nice, it feel good on my hair and it conditions beautifully. Truly a great product! I can't wait to order some more when it goes back in stock!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 224 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives