8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3321203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Nothing but good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about the health benefits of cayenne, but had no idea of how many until I did some research. It was astounding the myriad of benefits from cayenne. It also enhances every other supplement by increasing the circulation of your blood stream. Cayenne is an A++ supplement, and NOW products are my favorite.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better Sleep

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for about a week. But, I am having amazing dreams. Which, I assume means I am sleeping more deeply. I can't even remember the last time I dreamed. Needless to say, I am very pleased. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful Product.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive and dry skin. This cream works wonderfully for me. I don't have any reaction to it at all. It isn't oily and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has a very high rating for purity in their products. I know I'm getting my money's worth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sturdy

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now brand gelatin capsules are the only ones I buy. I don't have to worry about cracking or crushing when I make my herb pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this shampoo

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased I found this shampoo. My hair has started to thin and so many thickening shampoos on the market have one or more ingredients that I'm allergic to. With the positive reviews on this website along with many others, I ordered this product. I'm so pleased. No problems with allergic responses, and my hair looks great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a product called Threelac, which was very expensive. But, when you have yeast problems you're desperate and willing try anything that will work. I read the list of probiotics on Threelac verses Jarrow's formula, and Jarrow's contains way more than Threelac and is less expensive. Jarrow has a great reputation for quality. It's a win, win situation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Many uses.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading about lowering cholesterol and artichoke is supposed to be very helpful. In the search of artichoke, I also read that it lowers blood sugars. My husband has diabetes so I will be getting duo benefits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Gelatin Caps are superior to the other brands that I've tried. I don't have the problem of splitting and crushing that I've had with other brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stress reducer

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this now for about a month and it's really helping. I tend to be hyperexcitible, and Valerian is making a real difference. It also is helping my insomnia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Palatable

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands, but the taste was more than I could take. I received a sample with an order, and gave it a try. Needless to say, I ordered Miracle Greens with my next order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives