개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3317870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INA088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

best

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this. makes my babys skin smooth and silky. strongly recomend all the products of weleda baby to babies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tea!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite among the yogi teas! Great taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. give it to my son every saturday together with some other sweets from iherb. good and tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and nice tea. I love it! still isnt sure if its good for sleeping, have to try it a little bit more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is very tasty and good. My kids and me love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mmm..

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great licorice, i love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this. very tasty and sweet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

hm...

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im not to impressed by this, but english toffee it is. Havent find the right way to juse it i think, takes time to find the perfect match. But great taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its alright. it dosnt taste much tough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not my favourite

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its strong, you can taste det chili in it. not the best mix.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

couldnt drink this one.Had a taste i didnt like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

c vit

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

havent received the vitamins yet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives