0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3317488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Helps an underactive thyroid.

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One tablespoon of coconut oil taken daily helps a sluggish thyroid. Also, coconut oil is safer than olive oil to cook with since it has a higher smoke point.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Intestinal Problems.

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MMII for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that i-herb carries MiracleII products. I have sensitive skin and cannot use anything else except miracleII soap or baking soda in the shower. It unclogs the pores of the skin (regular soap Clogs the pores.) I also use the soap with a bit of baking soda to brush my teeth. My dentist is impressed with how clean my teeth are. In the winter months I use MMLL moisturizing soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dry itchy skin.

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. I have dry winter itchy skin and this is the only product I can use when I shower. My skin fells clean and energized. Regular soap clogs the pores and makes my skin feel sticky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NO FLU SHOT FOR ME

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad reaction from a flu shot, so I and my husband have been taking Epicor daily during the winter months. It seems to work on preventing the flu or colds. I also take a selenium capsule along with Epicor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

From Nebraska

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had the flu or cold all winter. Recommend this product to anyone who has to work around other people.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Digestive health

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have colitis so I drink aloe vera juice first thing in the morning along with a proboitic. I also take L-Glutamine and psyllium husk. This helps heal the intestinal tract and controls diarrhea. I will continue taking the aloe vera as it has alot of other health benefits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps me sleep.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Life Extension Products. I believe Magnesium is good for about everything. Taken at bedtime, it helps me sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lowers blood pressure

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Melatonin not only helps me sleep, but also lowers blood pressure. But don't take too much or else you will have very vivid dreams!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps inflammation.

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take GLA along with fish oil and vitamin E to help control inflammation due to arthritis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives